Who we are

Magda Stoczkiewicz, Director, magda.stoczkiewicz[at]foeeurope.org

Agnieszka Komoch, Head of Operations, agnieszka.komoch[at]foeeurope.org

Sophie Colsell, Management Team Assistant, sophie.colsell[at]foeeurope.org

Jelle van Leeuwen, Finance Manager, jelle.vanleeuwen[at]foeeurope.org 

Jan-Lars Lagas, Finance Officer, jan-lars.lagas[at]foeeurope.org

Aurélien Lafon, Fundraiser, aurelien.lafon[at]foeeurope.org

Esther Bourrée, Office Manager, esther.bourree[at]foeeurope.org

Communications

Francesca Gater, Communications Coordinator, francesca.gater[at]foeeurope.org

Stine Nielsen, Events and Communications Officer, stine.nielsen[at]foeeurope.org

Sam Fleet, Communications Officer, samuel.fleet[at]foeeurope.org

Laure Kervyn, Communications Officer, laure.kervyn[at]foeeurope.org

Paul Hallows, Communications Officer, paul.hallows[at]foeeurope.org

Climate justice and energy

Sonja Meister, sonja.meister[at]foeeurope.org

Susann Scherbarth, susann.scherbarth[at]foeeurope.org

Molly Walsh, molly.walsh[at]foeeurope.org

Thor Markussen, thor.markussen[at]foeeurope.org

Food, agriculture and biodiversity

Adrian Bebb, adrian.bebb[at]foeeurope.org

Mute Schimpf, mute.schimpf[at]foeeurope.org 

Stanka Becheva, stanka.becheva[at]foeeurope.org 

Robbie Blake, robbie.blake[at]foeeurope.org

Economic justice

Paul de Clerck, paul[at]foeeurope.org

Fabian Flues, fabian.flues[at]foeeurope.org 

Antoine Simon, antoine.simon[at]foeeurope.org 

Anne van Schaik, anne.vanschaik[at]foeeurope.org

Colin Roche, colin.roche[at]foeeurope.org

Myriam Douo, myriam.douo[at]foeeurope.org

Resources justice and sustainability

Leida Rijnhout, leida.rijnhout[at]foeeurope.org

Meadhbh Bolger, meadhbh.bolger[at]foeeurope.org

Network development

David Heller, david.heller[at]foeeurope.org

Shenna Sanchez, shenna.sanchez[at]foeeurope.org

Young Friends of the Earth Europe

Živilė Mantrimaitė, zivile.mantrimaite[at]foeeurope.org